websites such as seizedcars.com say they’re seized cars for very cheap and I am just wondering if its some type of scam or something
seizecars.com is a website I was on and I am wondering if its legit or is it a scam
Anything like that is a scam do not buy them
Anything like that is a scam do not buy them
References :
Seized cars are usually sold as is, no warranty, no test drive, sale is final. You could get a great car or a lemon.
Unless you really know cars I would stay away. I doubt if many people who get their cars seized were taking very good care of them.
References :
Hi,
you will find great auctions at http://carauctions.co.nr , you will find cars really cheap at auctions
Hope this helps you
References :
well thats a yes and no yeah the cars are cheaper and no its not $500 for a bmw or suv and they typically want you to buy some list from them. whenever cars are seized by the government they will list it in the local newspaper when they having an auction so anyone can go and if you bought that list from one of the seize cars dealers it may not be in your area so you stuck with a list that you cant use
References :